Also By This Artist



Bonsoir, Catin Light the Stars


Purchase the Album

Released in 2014

Since Bonsoir, Catin burst upon the folk music scene in 2005, they have been rocking Louisiana dancehalls and festivals with their fresh Cajun sound that is a unique blend of ancient ballads, dancehall era gems, swamp pop stylings, and rock n’ roll blues. The Bonsoir, Catin sound rides a wave rhythm, a pulse, an under the skin sensation, a heartbeat. Their newest recording to date, Light the Stars, is a collection of fresh, evocative new Cajun music that pushes the limits of imagination and form.

Purchase Tracks

  • 1. Moi l’aime une petite filleOn Sale

    1. Moi l’aime une petite fille 

    Order Digital Song Download 1. Moi l’aime une petite fille @ $0.89
  • 2. Marais BouleurOn Sale

    2. Marais Bouleur

    Order Digital Song Download 2. Marais Bouleur @ $0.89
  • 3. Jours si longsOn Sale

    3. Jours si longs

    Order Digital Song Download 3. Jours si longs @ $0.89
  • 4. C’est pas eux-autres à direOn Sale

    4. C’est pas eux-autres à dire

    Order Digital Song Download 4. C’est pas eux-autres à dire @ $0.89
  • 5. Baby, Please Don’t GoOn Sale

    5. Baby, Please Don’t Go 

    Order Digital Song Download 5. Baby, Please Don’t Go @ $0.89
  • 6. Je vais jamais faire çaOn Sale

    6. Je vais jamais faire ça 

    Order Digital Song Download 6. Je vais jamais faire ça @ $0.89
  • 7. Faut tu voirOn Sale

    7. Faut tu voir 

    Order Digital Song Download 7. Faut tu voir @ $0.89
  • 8. Un seul regretOn Sale

    8. Un seul regret

    Order Digital Song Download 8. Un seul regret @ $0.89
  • 9. Hackberry Two-StepOn Sale

    9. Hackberry Two-Step 

    Order Digital Song Download 9. Hackberry Two-Step @ $0.89
  • 10. Freetown BreakdownOn Sale

    10. Freetown Breakdown

    Order Digital Song Download 10. Freetown Breakdown @ $0.89
  • 11. Personne que toiOn Sale

    11. Personne que toi

    Order Digital Song Download 11. Personne que toi @ $0.89
  • 12. Revelation Two-StepOn Sale

    12. Revelation Two-Step

    Order Digital Song Download 12. Revelation Two-Step @ $0.89
  • 13. Tu parles de tropOn Sale

    13. Tu parles de trop

    Order Digital Song Download 13. Tu parles de trop @ $0.89


Bonsoir Catin
Kristi Guillory – Accordion, Vocals
Christine Balfa – Guita, Vocals
Yvette Landry – Bass, Vocals
Anya Burgess – Fiddle, Vocals
Maegan Berard – Electric Guitar, Vocals
Danny Devilier – drums, t-fer, vibraphone 

Bonsoir Catin website

Additional Musicians
Callie Guidry, Maegan Berard and Laura Huval – backing vocals on Jours si longs, Jamais faire ça and Faut tu voir
Kelli Jones-Savoy, Danny Devillier and Maegan Berard – gang vocals on Baby, Please Don’t Go
Joel Savoy – harmony fiddle on Une Seul Regret, acoustic guitar on The Revelation Two-Step
Kelli Jones-Savoy – tambourine on Faut tu voir and Revelation Two-step
Maegan Berard – bass on Faut tu voir
Danny Devillier – vibraphone on Je vais jamais faire ça and Moi l’aime une petite fille
Eric Adcock – Hammond B-3 organ on Faut tu voir

Sweet Cecila is: Callie Guidry, Laura Huval and Maegan Berard

This album is dedicated to the memory of Al “Pyook” Berard. Peace on Earth and Love.

Valcour Distribution Select-o-Hits Floyds Wholesale Distribution Floyds Wholesale Distribution